Dewi Sant Welsh
United Church
Ein Staff / Our Staff

It takes many people to make a church like Dewi Sant a spiritual home for the Welsh in Toronto and area. Here are some of those people who make Dewi Sant what it is. They can be contacted via the church office at

Nol I Dudalen Cartref Eglwys Dewi Sant

Back To The Dewi Sant Home Page



 The Reverend Liz Mackenzie

Honorary Ministers

The Reverend Doctor R. Cerwyn Davies
The Reverend Elwyn Hughes


Mr. Matthew Coons, B. Mus.

Board of Trustees

Geraint H. Jones, Chairperson

Board of Session

Clarice Terry, Clerk of Session

Committee of Stewards

Elizabeth Stroud, Chairperson

Church Secretary

Fiona Vipond

Other People At Dewi Sant

Caretaker   Maria Monteiro
Christian Education   Pamela Evans, Chair
Merched Dewi   Betty Cullingworth, Director
Ministry & Personnel   Sheila Holyer, Chair
Mission & Service   Anna Dunets
Official Board   Mabel Hastings, Secretary
Presbytery Lay Rep.   Clarice Terry
St. David's Society   Julie Wenz, President
Sunday School   Pamela Evans, Superintendent
Treasurer   Ross Cullingworth
Women of the Church   Arleigh Quesnelle
Webmaster   John Otley
Welsh Classes   John Otley


© Eglwys Unedig Gymraeg Dewi Sant / Dewi Sant Welsh United Church

23 Gorffennaf / July 2017

Problems or comments?
Contact the webmaster